Music from Super Simple Songs

I was browsing some musical clips for Kenji boy to learn counting from Youtube earlier this week, and found Super Simple Songs. Kenji boy began his counting lesson with mummy lately, so I try to download some clips to assist in his learning. Other than some good counting clips, super simple songs also have a lot of beautiful videos catered for young children like Kenji. One of their best video, “Twinkle twinkle Little Stars” have over 200 million views in youtube. Kenji boy loves this video a lot. This video is also where he learn about “Owl”.

Another video that Kenji loves most is the “Row row row your boat” video. He will swing his read according to the sweet melodies in the video. This is a very beautiful clip that myself fall  in love with it as well.

They also offer a lot of counting videos too. Kenji loves bear, so this is the video that he always asked for a playback.

Have a great time interacting with your child!

About Andrew

I'm a fatty hubby to my wifey, a naughty daddy to my baby and a witty guy for my friends!
This entry was posted in Education, Family and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Music from Super Simple Songs

  1. Oh the videos are so cute! I’m sure Kenji loves them! : )

  2. Yee Ling says:

    Nice songs. I would love to share with my girls too.

  3. Poh Huai Bin says:

    Haha! I listened to those songs too. They’re quite catchy! It would be nice for the kids later on. 🙂

  4. vickylow says:

    Yes I like this links, they have lots of nice songs.

  5. Reana Claire says:

    I used to buy a lot of CDS those days for my kids.. ooopss..sorry, not CDs.. during my time, it was Video Cassette… the big bulky thingy… good for kids.. keeps them occupied..hahaha..

  6. suituapui says:

    Yes, me too. Used to record the show “Kids’ Songs” on video-cassette last time for my daughter to watch and learn.

Leave a Comment

