My angry bird in town

On my last trip at Bangkok, I come across these cute shirts that comes with a hood and a pants with a bird-like tail. I bought 3 of them – two of angry bird design as my boy loves the birds and one with lighting mcqueen design. The part that I loved most is its tail. If I’m a child, I’d be very intrigued to pull the wagging tail.

2012-12-18 19.14.42

I intended to keep the clothes until chinese new year as Kenji already has a lot of clothes as a result of my overseas trips. My mum came across the shirts when she was browsing through his wardrobe. She told us that there are ample clothes for the new year as we are still keeping a lot of new ones. I also think that I’m buying too much for him, but I just can’t stop myself whenever I came across cute clothing like this.

Well, Kenji boy are still having some periodical cough, and was scheduled for a check up at the pediatrician yesterday. Wifey dressed him up in the yellow angry bird sets. We hope that the cute clothing could cheer him up a bit as he is afraid of the hospital after a few nights of staying there.

Angry birdWe are glad that he did not cry when we reach the hospital. In fact, he is running around in his costume with his tail wagging behind him. A lot of children took notice and watch him running around, but none of them dare to come close to pull his tail. Would you pull his tail?

He is getting a lot better now with the new medication from our pediatrician that reduces his phlegm. I hope that this will be our last visit to the hospital, at least for this year. 🙂

45030_10151595661858569_1084211865_n

About Andrew

I'm a fatty hubby to my wifey, a naughty daddy to my baby and a witty guy for my friends!
This entry was posted in Kenji and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to My angry bird in town

  1. hayley says:

    Well, Kenji looks happy in the last photo! Poor boy, hope he gets better soon!

    I agree, the most interesting part is the tail, hehe, so cute!

  2. Merryn Tan says:

    The pants so cute, got tail!!

  3. this is super duper cute!! Guess no one can tahan not buying!!

  4. Yee Ling says:

    Wahhh…I will keep an eye in the Ipoh mall this weekend…hunting for this cute Angry Bird.hehehheh. I will be heading there this weekend.

  5. yan says:

    This yellow angry bird is cute. He sure got a lot of attention when you brought him out.

  6. [SK] says:

    hahaha cute angry bird clothes.. with the head feather and tail too, how 3D that is!! look at how happy Kenji is, i think he loves to be the yellow angry bird huh?? :p

  7. Ipohgal says:

    Oh no, he’s so cute in those yellow assemble. Yes, I would certainly pull his tail and ruffle his feathers! 🙂 🙂

  8. Camy says:

    OMG WHY THE SHIRT SO CUTE?? hahahahah

  9. Poh Huai Bin says:

    HAHAHA

    That’s cute – the Angry Bird’s outfit. I hope he gets well soon!

    Happy New Year to you and your family Andrew! 🙂

  10. suituapui says:

    So cute!!!! Very handsome boy – I love his smile!

Leave a Comment

