My 11th month old boy

8th of July is over in the blink of eyes, and Kenji boy is 11 month old and 1 day old today. It  was a long journey, but it also seems like we just brought him home from the hospital yesterday. Wifey send me his photo to cure my boredom at Chiangmai. Kudos to my thoughtful partner.

According to wifey, he managed to squat and stand on his own yesterday. He managed to do this last month with a little support from papa, but only for a short while. Imagine how happy I was when I hear this. My thoughtful wifey even send me a video of him standing while playing with his toys. I hope that he can walk soon, join papa for morning exercise, and help papa to lose some fats!

A post by a lonely papa in Chiangmai.

11 month old Kenji

About Andrew

I'm a fatty hubby to my wifey, a naughty daddy to my baby and a witty guy for my friends!
This entry was posted in Kenji and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to My 11th month old boy

  1. suituapui says:

    Hope you’ll be home for his 1st birthday… Oooo…Chiangmai, hill resort…I love the hills – so nice, so cool, so beautiful. Wish I were there too…

  2. Vicky Low says:

    Well done Kenji boy. Soon he will start to walk around. Little toddler look so cute when they walk wobbly.

  3. Barbara Ng says:

    awww…he’s such a joy. i’m sure that by the time he can walk, papa will have to run after him all the time. good exercise 😀

  4. aww.. counting down to his 1st birthday!!

  5. Ipohgal says:

    Time flies when you have a little baby growing up right before your eyes! 🙂

  6. Merryn Tan says:

    My anak gonna turn 5 in two weeks time yet i still feel like it was just yesterday we brought him home from the hospital 🙂

  7. Poh Huai Bin says:

    Cute! 🙂

    It’s a good thing we live in the information age so you can still see him and all but nothing beats being with him as you mentioned.

    You look like you’re going to be a great dad. 🙂

Leave a Comment

