Let’s do pole dancing baby!

When the weather gets too warm, I will strip myself to my underwear. Afraid of catching a cold, I’d wear a sexy singlet, revealing my sexy yet chubby arm. I will stand up, trying to balance myself by holding to a pole, while letting the audience to steal a glimpse at my soft and silky leg.

I hold on tight to the pole, and while waiting for the music to come by, I waved to my audience, thanking them for coming to my show. Music starts, and I’m going to wiggle my way around the pole, and dance around like no tomorrow. Girls, please do not fall in love with me coz papa said I’m underaged!

Yeay, I’m sexy and I know it!

About Andrew

I'm a fatty hubby to my wifey, a naughty daddy to my baby and a witty guy for my friends!
This entry was posted in Kenji and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Let’s do pole dancing baby!

  1. awww.. look at those chubby legs… hehehe…

  2. kathy says:

    me pole dancing nobody wanna see la. Kenji dancing sure many admirers

  3. familyfirst says:

    Next time must wear shorter singlet pls!

  4. Merryn Tan says:

    Next time remove the singlet! LoL! Sexy! Phee weet!

  5. suituapui says:

    Pole dancing is fine…just don’t start climbing up and down and doing some gymnastic stunts. LOL!!!

    • Andrew says:

      He is already climbing up and down like a gymnast. This is actually his hammock fixture, and he is trying to climb onto it when this picture was taken. That’s my naughty boy!

  6. Reana Claire says:

    He is indeed sexy!! hahahaa… pole dancer…

Leave a Comment

