Finally back to action

Yeay, finally after few days of mild fever and running nose, my boy is finally back to action. Poor baby, he is losing appetite for the past few days, and has been refusing milk due to his swollen tonsils. It’s great to hear from my dad that he has been resuming his usual milk and porridge routine today.

The last few days have been hard for my parents and us. The most horrible episode would be his vomiting spell while we are administering him with medicines. My heart ached to see him throwing up his meal and medicine. A thought of it would bring me and wifey to tears.

And now he is getting well, papa and mummy can take a deep breath of relief. Mummy can catch up with her beauty sleep too.

Kenji boy is back into action!

About Andrew

I'm a fatty hubby to my wifey, a naughty daddy to my baby and a witty guy for my friends!
This entry was posted in Family, Kenji and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Finally back to action

  1. Barbara Ng says:

    Love that photo. such a cutie pie. glad that Kenji is well.

  2. small Kucing says:

    Good to see he is well again. 🙂

Leave a Comment

