Unable to comment in wordpress.com blog

Thanks to a blogger friend for letting me know that there is a difficulty to place a comment in my blog. WordPress.com now requires user with e-mail address to log in before posting. Hence, if you are not a wordpress user, please ignore the email column (just fill up your name and website) before commenting.
 
I’m wondering whether this restriction applied to self hosted word press blog as well.
 
With love and care,
Andrew and Ice
About Andrew

I'm a fatty hubby to my wifey, a naughty daddy to my baby and a witty guy for my friends!
This entry was posted in Rant. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Unable to comment in wordpress.com blog

  1. Barbara Ng says:

    ok…let me see if i can do that instead of logging in to facebook to do it.

Leave a Comment

