Our clumsy first date

 
5th February 2007 – On that day, I told her that nobody is celebrating my birthday on the 7th. I deliberately pull a long face in front of her, and told her that nobody is accompanying me for my birthday this year. I ask her whether she can accompany me on my birthday, and she instantly reply a with a “YES”. I could not describe my feeling when i heard the “YES” from her. This is like a dream come true.
 

7th February 2007 – My big day. I waited for her to finish her work and we drove to the Ice Ice Babe restaurant for my birthday dinner. On the dinner table, I really found out how much things we can chat about, despite our first date. It was really a wonderful evening….and i silently tell myself that I’m going to confess my feeling to her soon 🙂
About Andrew

I'm a fatty hubby to my wifey, a naughty daddy to my baby and a witty guy for my friends!
This entry was posted in Our love and joy and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Comment

